Young Professionals Committee

2015 marks an exciting time for the chapter with the induction of the Young Professional Committee. Its mission is to recruit, develop, connect, empower and retain young professionals in APWA through increased opportunities and resources to enhance their professional development and success within the Association and the Public Works industry.
Join them and stay abreast of the committee events by following them in their Facebook Account APWA - Young Professionals TN
    Total Member : 5
  • Mr. Britt Elmore
  • Ms. Lauran Canacaris
  • Mr. Logan Elmore
  • Mr. David Randall Johnson
  • Ms. Jennifer Norton

You have been logged out...

You have been logged out of the system due to inactivity. Please login again.